Fedora Engineering Steering Committee (FESCo) Elections -- voting open

Brian Pepple bpepple at fedoraproject.org
Thu Jul 12 02:57:49 UTC 2007


Voting is now open for the Fedora Engineering Steering Committee
elections.  All 13 seats are up for election.  The candidates are (in
alphabetical order):

     1. Christopher Aillon 
     2. James Bowes 
     3. Josh Boyer 
     4. Tom Callaway 
     5. Kevin Fenzi 
     6. Dennis Gilmore 
     7. Christian Iseli 
     8. Jeremy Katz 
     9. Jesse Keating 
    10. Bill Nottingham 
    11. Brian Pepple 
    12. John Poelstra 
    13. Jason Tibbitts 
    14. Warren Togami 
    15. David Woodhouse

For details and some future plans of these fine people see: 

Anyone who has signed the Fedora CLA, and has an addition account (like
ambassadors, art, cvs*, fedorabugs, l10n-commits, web, etc.) in the
Fedora Account System is eligible to vote. 

Voting will end at July 22 23:59:59 UTC.

To vote, please go to https://admin.fedoraproject.org/voting/

If you have any questions or problems with voting, don't hesitate to
contact me. 

Brian Pepple <bpepple at fedoraproject.org>

gpg --keyserver pgp.mit.edu --recv-keys 810CC15E
BD5E 6F9E 8688 E668 8F5B  CBDE 326A E936 810C C15E
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 189 bytes
Desc: This is a digitally signed message part
URL: <http://listman.redhat.com/archives/fedora-announce-list/attachments/20070711/40d2f3c7/attachment.sig>

More information about the fedora-announce-list mailing list