The results are in for the Fedroa 10 naming

Josh Boyer jwboyer at
Tue Jul 29 01:15:31 UTC 2008

Drum roll...

And the winner of the Fedora 10 codename is:


The full GPG-signed information from our election coordinator, Nigel
Jones, including vote totals, is located here:

Many thanks to the Board, Paul Frields, and Nigel Jones for their effort
in getting the name candidates and vote set up.


More information about the fedora-announce-list mailing list