[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20031101 changes



 

 
Updated Packages:

fedora-release-1-3
------------------

indexhtml-1-2
-------------

mozilla-1.4.1-17
----------------
* Thu Oct 30 2003 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard redhat com> 37:1.4.1-17

- Add changes to get building with -pie working

openh323-1.11.2-4
-----------------
* Wed Jan 22 2003 Tim Powers <timp redhat com>

- rebuilt

* Wed Jan 08 2003 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.11.2-3

- Update the PIC patch for the speex codec.

* Wed Jan 08 2003 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.11.2-2

- Actually mkdir datadir/openh323

* Wed Jan 08 2003 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.11.2-1

- Update to 1.11.2
- Removed extra speex source as it's now built in
- Update build patches
- Moved openh323u.mak to datadir/openh323

* Tue Jan 07 2003 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin redhat com> 1.9.10-5

- Rebuild

* Wed Oct 23 2002 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.9.10-4

- Add speex header files

* Wed Oct 23 2002 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.9.10-3

- Fix unpackages files

* Wed Oct 23 2002 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.9.10-2

- Fix speex linking
- Remove custom strndup that was colliding with system one

* Wed Oct 23 2002 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.9.10-1

- Update to 1.9.10
- Include speex tarball

* Wed Oct 09 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.9.3-5

- Change to use _libdir etc. throughout specfile
- Build with -fPIC

* Sat Aug 10 2002 Elliot Lee <sopwith redhat com>

- rebuilt with gcc-3.2 (we hope)

* Tue Aug 06 2002 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.9.3-3

- Removed excludearch ia64

* Mon Jul 22 2002 Tim Powers <timp redhat com> 1.9.3-2

- rebuild using gcc-3.2-0.1

* Thu Jul 11 2002 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.9.3-1

- Update to 1.9.3

* Tue Jul 02 2002 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.9.1-1

- Updated to 1.9.1, some changes borrowed from
- the rpms by Carl-Johan Kjellander

* Fri Mar 22 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl redhat com>

- Add versioned dependency on main package in devel package
- Fix to long line in desctiption

* Fri Mar 08 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl redhat com>

- Bump version to rebuild against new pwlib

* Mon Feb 25 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl redhat com>

- Update to 1.8.0

* Fri Sep 28 2001 Alex Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.6.1-3

- made the devel package require the binary package

* Mon Aug 13 2001 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.6.0-2

- Changed libname to liboh323

* Mon Aug 13 2001 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> 1.6.0-1

- Upgraded to 1.6.0

* Thu Jul 05 2001 Elliot Lee <sopwith redhat com> 1.5.5-3

- Remove PLATFORM_TYPE from libname

* Wed Jul 04 2001 Elliot Lee <sopwith redhat com> 1.5.5-2

- More fixups. The patch is not named IHATEYOU because of a loving relationship...

* Wed Jul 04 2001 Jonathan Blandford <jrb redhat com>

- Initial build.


redhat-artwork-0.88-1
---------------------
* Thu Oct 30 2003 Jonathan Blandford <jrb redhat com> 0.88-1

- gdm fixes

rpmdb-fedora-1-0.20031101
-------------------------




[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]