[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20060823 changes



 

Removed package oro

Updated Packages:

ImageMagick-6.2.8.0-3.fc6
-------------------------
* Wed Aug 23 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 6.2.8.0-3.fc6
- fix several integer and buffer overflows (#202193, CVE-2006-3743)
- fix more integer overflows (#202771, CVE-2006-4144)

compiz-0.0.13-0.17.20060817git.fc6
----------------------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh redhat com> - 0.0.13-0.17.20060817git.fc6
- Add patch from upstream to also use sync protocol for override
  redirect windows (sync-override-redirect-windows.patch).

control-center-1:2.15.92-1.fc6
------------------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> - 2.15.91-6.fc6
- update to 2.15.92

* Tue Aug 22 2006 Soren Sandmann <sandmann redhat com> - 2.15.91-6.fc6
- Add support for compiz in keybinding dialog.

eject-2.1.5-3
-------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 2.1.5-3
- made eject use pam

evolution-2.7.92-3.fc6
----------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Matthew Barnes <mbarnes redhat com> - 2.7.92-3.fc6
- Replace my patch for RH bug #202383 with a better one from upstream.
- Add patch for Gnome.org bug #352423.

evolution-data-server-1.7.92-2.fc6
----------------------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Matthew Barnes <mbarnes redhat com> - 1.7.92-2
- Add patch for Gnome.org bug #349847.

firefox-1.5.0.6-4
-----------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon redhat com> 1.5.0.6-4
- Update NSS requires to workaround a bug introduced by NSS changes.
  https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=294542
  https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=201922

* Tue Aug 22 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo redhat com>
- Add a better nopangoxft patch that doesn't depend on pangocairo
- Add firefox-1.5-pango-mathml.patch (bug 150393)

fonts-chinese-3.02-5.fc6
------------------------
* Wed Aug 23 2006 Caius Chance <cchance redhat com> - 3.02-5
- fix bz#197207 - cutting of ")" glyph in uming.ttf

foomatic-3.0.2-38
-----------------
* Thu Aug 03 2006 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 3.0.2-38
- Change a2ps requirement to mpage.
- Make CUPS driver work with drivers containing '-' in their names
  (bug #201398).

gfs2-utils-0.1.5-1.fc6
----------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Chris Feist <cfeist redhat com> 0.1.5-1
- New Upstream sources.

* Mon Aug 14 2006 Chris Feist <cfeist redhat com> 0.1.3-0
- New Upstream sources, use dist tag.

gnome-python2-desktop-2.15.90-2.fc6
-----------------------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Dan Williams <dcbw redhat com> - 2.15.90-2.fc6
- Remove unecessary dependencies on gnome-python2-desktop from
    -libwnck and -rsvg subpackages (OLPC)

gnucash-2.0.1-4.fc6
-------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Bill Nottingham <notting redhat com> - 2.0.1-4
- require perl-Cyrpt-SSLeay (#203050)

mesa-6.5-25.20060818cvs.fc6
---------------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Adam Jackson <ajackson redhat com> 6.5-25.20060818cvs.fc6
- mesa-6.5.1-r300-smooth-line.patch: Added, fakes smooth lines with aliased
  lines on R300+ cards, makes Google Earth tolerable.
- mesa-6.5-force-r300.patch: Resurrect.

* Tue Aug 22 2006 Adam Jackson <ajackson redhat com> 6.5-24.20060818cvs.fc6
- mesa-6.5.1-radeon-vtxfmt-cleanup-properly.patch: Fix a segfault on context
  destruction when selinux is enabled.

pam_ccreds-3-5
--------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Tomas Mraz <tmraz redhat com> - 3-5
- add cc_test and cc_dump utilities

pango-1.14.2-1.fc6
------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo redhat com> - 1.14.2-1
- Update to 1.14.2

setroubleshoot-0.30-1
---------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> - 0.29-1
- Add Requires: audit-libs-python
- Add translations

* Mon Aug 21 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> - 0.28-1
- Fix allow_execmem.py file 
- Add translations

* Mon Aug 21 2006 John Dennis <jdennis redhat com> - 0.27-1
* load_plugins() now catches exceptions when a plugin won't load,
	reports the traceback in the log file, and continues with the next
	plugin. Previously a bad plugin caused the entire plugin loading
	to abort and no plugins were loaded.
	
	* Add "daemon_name" to automake variables, change pid file to match

	* turn off "noreplace" on config file till things settle down a bit

	* browser.py now validates data, also test for missing column data in the
	cell_data function to avoid exceptions.

	* add stub for analyzie_logfile() rpc call

	* turn off balloon notifications by default in config file,
	libnotify is just plain busted at this point :-(

	* only the setroubleshootd daemon creates it's log file
	under /var/log now, the user app's do it in /tmp, change file
	permissions on /var/log/setroubleshoot back to 0644.

	* sealert now looks up the username rather than hardcoding it to "foo"
	
	* CamelCase to lowercase_underscore clean up

strace-4.5.14-3
---------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Roland McGrath <roland redhat com> - 4.5.14-3
- Fix bogus decoding of syscalls >= 300 (#201462, #202620).

xen-3.0.2-25
------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 3.0.2-25
- make initscript not spew on non-xen kernels (#202945)

xorg-x11-server-1.1.1-27.fc6
----------------------------
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Adam Jackson <ajackson redhat com> - 1.1.1-27.fc6
- xorg-x11-server-1.1.1-edid-quirks-list.patch: Don't set an arbitrary
  pixclock limit if the monitor didn't claim to have one.























[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]