[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20060723 changes



 

 
Updated Packages:

dbus-0.90-8
-----------
* Sat Jul 22 2006 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 0.90-8
- add patch to fix timeout removal assertion

glib2-2.12.1-1
--------------
* Sat Jul 22 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.12.1-1
- Update to 2.12.1

junit-0:3.8.2-2jpp_1fc
----------------------
* Thu Jun 22 2006 Deepak Bhole <dbhole redhat com> -  0:3.8.2-2jpp_1fc
- Upgrade to 3.8.2
- Added conditional native compilation.
- Fix path where demo is located.

* Fri Mar 03 2006 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:3.8.2-1jpp
- First JPP-1.7 release

* Mon Aug 23 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 0:3.8.1-4jpp
- Rebuild with ant-1.6.2

jzlib-0:1.0.7-3jpp_1fc
----------------------
* Sat Jul 22 2006 Vivek Lakshmanan <vivekl redhat com> - 0:1.0.7-3jpp_1fc
- Merge with latest version from JPP.

* Sat Jul 22 2006 Jakub Jelinek <jakub redhat com> - 0:1.0.5-2jpp_4fc
- Rebuilt

kernel-2.6.17-1.2437.fc6
------------------------
* Sat Jul 22 2006 Dave Jones <davej redhat com>
- Enable connector proc events.
- Enable PPC64 memory hotplug.
- 2.6.18rc2-git1

* Sat Jul 22 2006 Juan Quintela <quintela redhat com>
- addia64-xen support, not enabled by default.
- add ia64-xen config

selinux-policy-2.3.3-9
----------------------
* Sat Jul 22 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 2.3.3-9
- Fix setroubleshoot policy

setroubleshoot-0.13-1
---------------------
* Sat Jul 22 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> - 0.13-1
- Fixes to plugins
- Fixes to dispatcher

* Fri Jul 21 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> - 0.12-1
* Fix problem in dispatcher

* Fri Jul 21 2006 John Dennis <jdennis redhat com> - 0.11-1 
* add email alerts
	* stop the status icon from blinking, add notification balloon.

xorg-x11-xinit-1.0.2-8.fc6
--------------------------
* Sat Jul 22 2006 Adam Jackson <ajackson redhat com> 1.0.2-8.fc6
- Fix SourceN line for localuser.sh to not collide.

Broken deps for ppc64
----------------------------------------------------------
	gnuplot-emacs - 4.0.0-11.ppc64 requires emacs
	libswt3-gtk2 - 1:3.2.0-1jpp_5fc.ppc64 requires libjawt.so()(64bit)






Broken deps for ppc
----------------------------------------------------------
	libswt3-gtk2 - 1:3.2.0-1jpp_5fc.ppc requires libjawt.so



Broken deps for x86_64
----------------------------------------------------------
	libswt3-gtk2 - 1:3.2.0-1jpp_5fc.x86_64 requires libjawt.so()(64bit)



Broken deps for s390
----------------------------------------------------------
	libswt3-gtk2 - 1:3.2.0-1jpp_5fc.s390 requires libjawt.so



Broken deps for ia64
----------------------------------------------------------
	libswt3-gtk2 - 1:3.2.0-1jpp_5fc.ia64 requires libjawt.so()(64bit)



Broken deps for s390x
----------------------------------------------------------
	libswt3-gtk2 - 1:3.2.0-1jpp_5fc.s390x requires libjawt.so()(64bit)




[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]