[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20060729 changes



 

 
Updated Packages:

anaconda-11.1.0.73-1
--------------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Peter Jones <pjones redhat com> - 11.1.0.73-1
- Revert DNS changes from yesterday (dcantrel)
- Do the backtrace initialization after analyzing args (katzj)
- Use rhpxl for all X startup tasks (clumens, #199437)
- Create users under the rootpath (patch from Clark Williams)
- Update to use newer dmraid libraries
- Remove /nss usage (dcantrell)

audit-1.2.5-5
-------------
* Fri Jul 21 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 1.2.5-5
- Fix dispatcher to handle sigchld
- Fix library location for 64 bit
- Add Prereq

binutils-2.17.50.0.3-2
----------------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Alexandre Oliva <aoliva redhat com> 2.17.50.0.3-2
- do not infer x86 arch implicitly based on instruction in the input
(#200330)

desktop-backgrounds-2.0-36
--------------------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 2.0-35
- Add 4:3 aspect ration version of background

* Thu Jul 27 2006 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 2.0-35
- Add dual screen background

dmraid-1.0.0.rc11-FC6.2
-----------------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Peter Jones <pjones redhat com> - 1.0.0.rc11-FC6.2
- Fix bounds checking on hpt37x error log
- Only build the .so, not the .a
- Fix asc.c duplication in makefile rule

esc-1.0.0-2.fc6
---------------

fedora-logos-1.1.47-1
---------------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 1.1.47-1
- Add a 4:3 aspect ratio background 
- Fix extention to be .jpg on backgrounds

* Thu Jul 27 2006 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 1.1.46-1
- Add new default backgrounds

firefox-1.5.0.5-7
-----------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon redhat com> - 1.5.0.5-7
- Dereference links in %install so the files get put in the
  right place.

* Fri Jul 28 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon redhat com> - 1.5.0.5-6
- Actually, those pkgconfig files really shouldn't be here as we use
  system nss and nspr.

* Fri Jul 28 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.0.5-5
- Add more pkgconfig files

firstboot-1.4.17-1
------------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Chris Lumens <clumens redhat com> 1.4.17-1
- Pick up new or_IN translation (#200210).
- Use new rhpxl X startup code.

kdebindings-3.5.4-0.pre2.fc6
----------------------------
* Wed Jul 26 2006 Petr Rockai <prockai redhat com> - 3.5.4-0.pre2
- drop the gcc/g++ workaround, fixed in gcc already

kdelibs-6:3.5.4-0.pre2.fc6
--------------------------
* Wed Jul 26 2006 Petr Rockai <prockai redhat com> - 6:3.5.4-0.pre2
- drop the gcc workaround, problem fixed in gcc/g++

kudzu-1.2.41-1
--------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Bill Nottingham <notting redhat com> - 1.2.41-1
- disable DDC probe; let X sort it out (fixes #189602, #189131,

openssl-0.9.8b-4.1
------------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Alexandre Oliva <aoliva redhat com> - 0.9.8b-4.1
- rebuild with new binutils (#200330)

postfix-2:2.3.1-1
-----------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Thomas Woerner <twoerner redhat com> 2:2.3.1-1
- new version 2.3.1
- fixes problems with TLS and Milter support

prelink-0.3.9-2
---------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Alexandre Oliva <aoliva redhat com> 0.3.9-2
- Avoid SEGFAULT when sorting cache entries (#197451)

python-pyblock-0.17-2
---------------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Peter Jones <pjones redhat com> - 0.17-2
- Require dmraid, since we're using the .so now.

rhpxl-0.25-1
------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Chris Lumens <clumens redhat com> 0.25-1
- Convert x startup code into a class, simplifying startup API.
- Restore call to xStartedCB so mini-wm gets run under anaconda.
- Simplify looping and waiting in startup code.

selinux-policy-2.3.3-14
-----------------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 2.3.3-14
- Allow setroubleshootd to send mail

* Wed Jul 26 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 2.3.3-13
- Add nagios policy

system-config-kickstart-2.6.13-1
--------------------------------
* Thu Jul 27 2006 Chris Lumens <clumens redhat com> 2.6.13-1
- Fix for yum config API changes again (#200095).
- Add 1280x800 to the resolution list (#156585).

xen-3.0.2-22
------------
* Fri Jul 28 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 3.0.2-22
- add patch to fix net devices for HVM guests

* Fri Jul 28 2006 Rik van Riel <riel redhat com> - 3.0.2-21
- make sure disk IO from HVM guests actually hits disk (#198851)

* Fri Jul 28 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 3.0.2-20
- don't start blktapctrl for now
- fix HVM guest creation in xenguest-install
- make sure log files have the right SELinux label























[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]