[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: Wed. 07 Jan planning meeting



On Mon, Jan 05, 2009 at 07:21:57AM -0800, Karsten Wade wrote:
> We have a chance to get some important work moved forward, and
> important information spread, at the upcoming FUDCon this week.
> 
> Let's use the meeting this Wednesday to finalize plans for FUDCon;
> discussions here in advance.
> 
> https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject/SteeringCommittee/Meetings#Wednesday.2C_07_January_2008
> 
> Please add to that any FUDCon planning activities you think of.

Not trying to be confusing -- on the contrary, making sure I can keep
my schedule clear, be there, and pay attention purely to our meeting.
We're meeting at 1900 UTC / 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST?

-- 
Paul W. Frields                                http://paul.frields.org/
  gpg fingerprint: 3DA6 A0AC 6D58 FEC4 0233  5906 ACDB C937 BD11 3717
  http://redhat.com/   -  -  -  -   http://pfrields.fedorapeople.org/
  irc.freenode.net: stickster @ #fedora-docs, #fedora-devel, #fredlug

Attachment: pgpd1hMNPHvuZ.pgp
Description: PGP signature


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]