[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: Wed. 07 Jan planning meeting



On Mon, Jan 05, 2009 at 10:37:03AM -0500, Paul W. Frields wrote:
> Not trying to be confusing -- on the contrary, making sure I can keep
> my schedule clear, be there, and pay attention purely to our meeting.
> We're meeting at 1900 UTC / 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST?
> 
I'm in school at this time, for the record. I did want to check and see
if tehre's anything that FDSCo wanted to make sure I mention in my
"State of the Wiki" presentation on Saturday.

I'm planning for it to be about a 15 minute presentation, followed by a
Q & A.

-- 
Ian Weller <ianweller gmail com>                  http://ianweller.org
GnuPG fingerprint:  E51E 0517 7A92 70A2 4226  B050 87ED 7C97 EFA8 4A36
"Technology is a word that describes something that doesn't work yet."
  ~ Douglas Adams

Attachment: pgpPCual3tkVN.pgp
Description: PGP signature


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]