[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: Wed. 07 Jan planning meeting



On Tue, Jan 06, 2009 at 12:50:30AM -0800, Karsten Wade wrote:
> On Mon, Jan 05, 2009 at 10:37:03AM -0500, Paul W. Frields wrote:
> > On Mon, Jan 05, 2009 at 07:21:57AM -0800, Karsten Wade wrote:
> > > We have a chance to get some important work moved forward, and
> > > important information spread, at the upcoming FUDCon this week.
> > > 
> > > Let's use the meeting this Wednesday to finalize plans for FUDCon;
> > > discussions here in advance.
> > > 
> > > https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject/SteeringCommittee/Meetings#Wednesday.2C_07_January_2008
> > > 
> > > Please add to that any FUDCon planning activities you think of.
> > 
> > Not trying to be confusing -- on the contrary, making sure I can keep
> > my schedule clear, be there, and pay attention purely to our meeting.
> > We're meeting at 1900 UTC / 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST?
> 
> Yes, thanks, forgot to add that important detail.
> 
> Sorry if there has been lingering doubt.  Absent a one-size-fits-all
> Fedora time scheme, we still use UTC in Docs.  Why not stick with
> tradition? :)
> 
> It is currently consistent on these pages:
> 
> https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_meeting_channel
> https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject/SteeringCommittee/Meetings
> 
> *whew*

Yup.  Unfortunately, I'll have to split time between this meeting on
IRC and a conference call on the phone where I have some items to
present.  Sorry about that.

-- 
Paul W. Frields                                http://paul.frields.org/
  gpg fingerprint: 3DA6 A0AC 6D58 FEC4 0233  5906 ACDB C937 BD11 3717
  http://redhat.com/   -  -  -  -   http://pfrields.fedorapeople.org/
  irc.freenode.net: stickster @ #fedora-docs, #fedora-devel, #fredlug

Attachment: pgp4JaMFyvyG3.pgp
Description: PGP signature


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]