[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: Fedora Themes brainstorming



I'll most likely be around

Greg DeKoenigsberg wrote:
On Thu, 27 Mar 2008, Paul W. Frields wrote:

One of the (cool) tasks that fell out of today's Fedora Marketing
meeting on IRC was gathering some stories to go along with the Fedora
themes of the 4 F's (Freedom, Features, First, and Folks).  Those
themes, by the way, are recorded in our Marketing Plan[1].

I started a page »¿to record these ideas:
 http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Marketing/FedoraStories

Please stop by and add some of the messages you think are important for
Fedora to tell as we push to Fedora 9.

I would like to hold a brainstorming session for this directly before
the Fedora Marketing meeting next week.  Assuming that we meet next week
on Thursday, April 3 at 1900 UTC (3:00pm EDT/12:00pm PDT), I would like
to hold the brainstorming session at 1800 UTC (2:00pm EDT/11:00am PDT).

So, who will be attending this brainstorm, and then the subsequent Fedora marketing meeting? I will be at both. :)

See everyone at 1800 utc / 2 pm edt for the brainstorm, and 1900 utc / 3pm edt for the marketing meeting. :)

--g



--
~Michael
http://ridleytx.structed.net (for now)
http://michaelbox.net (eventually)
[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]