[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora XO Network Test - meeting#2



Greetings folks,

By now everyone has had a chance to review Vadim's proposed test plan.
Several of you have added/modified the page already.  Thank you!

https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA/TestPlans/Network

If you're not working on anything, please:
 1. review/modify the posted test pan
 2. select a task to test against Snap3 (PreviewRelease expected soon)

I'd like to organize another meeting for this Wednesday November 5,
preferably before 18:00 UTC for folks in CZ.  

How does between 8am EST (13:00 UTC) and 1pm EST (18:00 UTC) look for
folks?

Thanks,
James

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]