[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Reminders like "anaconda/ca to be released"



Hi,

For modules I've taken for translation, I will receive a reminder every
4 hours about the module being released if I don't commit my changes.
These are the times and dates for the last 5 reminders I've received
today:

Mon, 12 Mar 2007 16:40:21 -0400  (21:40 CET)
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 12:40:22 -0400  (17:40 CET)
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 08:40:22 -0400  (13:40 CET)
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 04:40:11 -0400  (09:40 CET)
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 00:40:11 -0400  (05:40 CET)

Could someone update the cron job so these messages are not sent that
often?

I'd propose to send a maximum of on reminder a day during string freeze
periods, and one reminder a week otherwise (or something you think is
reasonable).

Thanks a lot!

/Josep


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]