I accidentialy put /opt with 200 GB and /var with 3 GB and that should be reversed. I am in the process of testing communigate pro for a new mail server. Is there a way to swap the two with out a reinstall. Or without losing info.
Communigate software is installed on /opt and the mail accounts is on /var.