[Pulp-dev] Pulpcon is live!

Fabricio Aguiar fabricio.aguiar at redhat.com
Mon Sep 14 12:19:22 UTC 2020


Hey everyone,

PulpCon is live!

*Streaming:*
https://stream.meet.google.com/stream/a763e128-14b0-4f31-964f-74bed0a43e8a

*Schedule:*
https://hackmd.io/@pulp/pulpcon2020_schedule

Monday, September 14

   -

   8:00 am - 8:50 am (EDT), 14:00 - 14:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/3ba79fdb>
   Opening ceremony (ipanova) <https://hackmd.io/ImSsQJV4SsCc2sCsfiEEiA>
   -

   9:00 am - 9:50 am (EDT), 15:00 - 15:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/145fb999>
   Lockless pulp (x9c4) <https://hackmd.io/gQaEwur4QiauQrUu7NiVVw>
   -

   10:00 am - 10:50 am (EDT), 16:00 - 16:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/96119e53>
   Major Release Branching (dkliban)
   <https://hackmd.io/LmpC1mT_RnW9YLJS6LSUqA>
   -

   11:00 am - 11:50 am (EDT), 17:00 - 17:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/c68396a1>
   Multi-tenancy (bmbouter) <https://hackmd.io/07RylJS9Tq2qd1SUKDf3BQ>

<https://hackmd.io/ciC6sF8CSQS45rVKpYAfHA#Tuesday-September-15>Tuesday,
September 15

   -

   8:00 am - 8:50 am (EDT), 14:00 - 14:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/e3ae92d0>
   Building Community (bmbouter) <https://hackmd.io/vPTekzSJRWqYnQvxpXvtcA>
   -

   9:00 am - 9:50 am (EDT), 15:00 - 15:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/08187ab3>
   State of Debian plugin (quba42)
   <https://hackmd.io/CDFBn6DbQk6i7p8oq_DDBw>
   -

   10:00 am - 10:50 am (EDT), 16:00 - 16:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/fca3b92f>
   Use cases from community (ggainey)
   <https://hackmd.io/@ggainey/CommunityUsers-PC2020>
   -

   11:00 am - 11:50 am (EDT), 17:00 - 17:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/6722be6a>
   Development Environment Workshop (dalley)
   <https://hackmd.io/iQgWu9dpSzqIGCgWdhH3FQ>

<https://hackmd.io/ciC6sF8CSQS45rVKpYAfHA#Wednesday-September-16>Wednesday,
September 16

   -

   8:00 am - 8:50 am (EDT), 14:00 - 14:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/4053842c>
   Installers (fao89) <https://hackmd.io/@pulp/pulpcon_installers>
   -

   9:00 am - 9:50 am (EDT), 15:00 - 15:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/3307ccb7>
   Community (mcorr) <https://hackmd.io/@RVSVTAcpTMCTIIsCkGAmMg/B1Tu6ucmD>
   -

   10:00 am - 10:50 am (EDT), 16:00 - 16:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/d475fcd0>
   Relative_path proposals (ttereshc)
   <https://hackmd.io/02KBjCD3Q0WP7p4ALwzhJw>
   -

   11:00 am - 11:50 am (EDT), 17:00 - 17:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/a51951c4>
   Moving to github issues (bmbouter, ttereshc, david, etc)
   <https://hackmd.io/bDIvv7wESa6BF99stLCI2Q>

<https://hackmd.io/ciC6sF8CSQS45rVKpYAfHA#Thursday-September-17>Thursday,
September 17

   -

   9:00 am - 9:50 am (EDT), 15:00 - 15:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/a0128d4d>
   Zero-downtime policy for migrations (dkliban)
   <https://hackmd.io/EEjLxHTHQEyLIGsXSjnPQQ>
   -

   10:00 am - 10:50 am (EDT), 16:00 - 16:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/dddf8efb>
   [[ reserved for tbd topics ]]
   -

   11:00 am - 11:50 am (EDT), 17:00 - 17:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/7dbc38d6>
   Lightning talks (david) <https://hackmd.io/_TRvX3PBRzyGgj49y35MNQ>

<https://hackmd.io/ciC6sF8CSQS45rVKpYAfHA#Friday-September-18>Friday,
September 18

   -

   9:00 am - 9:50 am (EDT), 15:00 - 15:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/2577a4c0>
   Pulp 3 CLI design (x9c4) <https://hackmd.io/A0vQwcU1R-qpVHbP4Be6Rw>
   -

   10:00 am - 10:50 am (EDT), 16:00 - 16:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/a2f8ed4f>
   Motivation and perceptions for a UI for Pulp (bmbouter)
   <https://hackmd.io/h8xqK71KS3y8MhL5HPMXmg>
   -

   11:00 am - 11:50 am (EDT), 17:00 - 17:50 (CEST), check your timezone
   <https://everytimezone.com/s/d572764b>
   closing ceremony (bmbouter)



Best regards,
Fabricio Aguiar
Software Engineer, Pulp Project
Red Hat Brazil - Latam <https://www.redhat.com/>
+55 11 999652368
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://listman.redhat.com/archives/pulp-dev/attachments/20200914/030887de/attachment.htm>


More information about the Pulp-dev mailing list