[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Upcoming Fedora 12 Development/Release Engineering Tasks



Upcoming Fedora 12 Development/Release Engineering Tasks

Name Start End Alpha Testing Tue 2009-08-25 Tue 2009-09-29 Software: Rebuild all translated packages Tue 2009-09-22 Tue 2009-09-29 Test 'Test Compose' (boot media testing) Wed 2009-09-23 Wed 2009-09-30 Mass Branching Mon 2009-09-28 Mon 2009-09-28 End of Alpha Testing Tue 2009-09-29 Tue 2009-09-29 Final (Beta) Freeze: Development Code Complete Tue 2009-09-29 Tue 2009-09-29 Deliver features < 100% to FESCo Wed 2009-09-30 Wed 2009-09-30 Compose Beta Candidate Thu 2009-10-01 Thu 2009-10-01 Test Beta Candidate Thu 2009-10-01 Thu 2009-10-08 Beta Blocker Day (F12Beta) #4 Fri 2009-10-02 Fri 2009-10-02 Beta Blocker Bug (go/no go) Mon 2009-10-05 Mon 2009-10-05 Beta Project Wide Release Readiness Meeting Wed 2009-10-07 Wed 2009-10-07 Start Stage & Sync Beta to Mirrors Thu 2009-10-08 Thu 2009-10-08 Stage & Sync Beta to Mirrors Thu 2009-10-08 Tue 2009-10-13 Beta Export Control Reporting Fri 2009-10-09 Fri 2009-10-09 Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2009-10-13 Tue 2009-10-13 Beta Testing Tue 2009-10-13 Mon 2009-10-26

I realize the formatting of these emails is not pretty if your email reader uses a proportional font. The mail archives are worse, for example https://www.redhat.com/archives/fedora-trans-list/2009-September/msg00082.html Right now I'm using a simple python script to parse and add spaces to a CSV file created by TaskJuggler. Let me know if there are any ideas for fixing this.

Thanks,
John


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]