[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

[scl.org] CentOS SCLo SIG sync-up meeting on #centos-devel (2015-05-20) half hour earlier



Since I'm available only until 15:30 UTC, I tried to schedule the meeting a half hour earlier, hopefully it will work somehow..

SCLo SIG meeting will be at 14:30 UTC (10:30 EST, 16:30 Brno, 10:30 Boston, 11:30 Tokyo, 0:30+1d Brisbane) in #centos-devel on Freenode.

= Topics =
* sync-up on current status (centpkg)
* how can we help with centpkg hacking?
* how to rebuild maven30 and rh-java-common collections in CBS

Honza


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]